80.3 F
Charlotte Amalie
Tuesday, February 7, 2023
HomeNewsArchivesCruise Ship Schedule for March 1-31

Cruise Ship Schedule for March 1-31

This is the USVI Department of Tourism cruise ship schedule for March 2012.
Thursday, March 8
-Serenade of the Seas
Sunday, March 11
-Summit
Monday, March 12
-Adventure of the Seas
Thursday, March 15
– Maasdam
Saturday, March 17
-Seabourn Spirit
Thursday, March 22
-Serenade of the Seas
Saturday, March 24
-Silhouette
Sunday, March 25
-Summit
Monday, March 26
-Adventure of the Seas

Print Friendly, PDF & Email
Keeping our community informed is our top priority.
If you have a news tip to share, please call or text us at 340-228-8784.

Support local + independent journalism in the U.S. Virgin Islands

Unlike many news organizations, we haven't put up a paywall – we want to keep our journalism as accessible as we can. Our independent journalism costs time, money and hard work to keep you informed, but we do it because we believe that it matters. We know that informed communities are empowered ones. If you appreciate our reporting and want to help make our future more secure, please consider donating.