81.7 F
Charlotte Amalie
Tuesday, May 21, 2024
HomeSource PicksCruise Ship Schedule for January 1-31, 2024

Cruise Ship Schedule for January 1-31, 2024

Cruise ships docked in Charlotte Amalie (Source file photo)

These are the cruise ships calling on St. Thomas at the West Indian Co. (WICO) Dock in Havensight unless otherwise indicated by the tag AMNS (Austin Monsanto North Side) AMSS (Austin Monsanto South Side) AMHP (Austin Monsanto Home Port) or STJ (anchored at St. John: ships calling on the island remain at anchorage and passengers are tendered into Cruz Bay). The schedule is subject to change.

These are the ships that will be calling on St. Thomas docks at the West Indian Co. (WICO) Dock in Havensight unless otherwise indicated.

Monday, January 1

-Celebrity Reflection (AMSS)

-Explorer of the Seas (AMNS)

Tuesday, January 2

-Norwegian Sky

-Explora I

-Wonder of the Seas (AMSS)

Wednesday, January 3

-Carnival Magic

-Nieuw Amsterdam

-Norwegian Encore

Thursday, January 4

-Carnival Celebration

-Nieuw Statendam

-Norwegian Epic

-Emerald Sakara (STJ)

Friday, January 5

-Celebrity Silhouette (AMSS)

Saturday, January 6

-Norwegian Gem

-SeaDream I (AMNS)

Sunday, January 7

-Norwegian Getaway

Monday, January 8

-Viking Sea

Tuesday, January 9

-Crystal Serenity

-Norwegian Escape

-Adventure of the Seas (AMSS)

Wednesday, January 10

-Disney Fantasy

-Norwegian Encore

-Wonder of the Seas (AMSS)

Thursday, January 11

-Nieuw Statendam

-Anthem of the Seas (AMSS)

Friday, January 12

-SeaDream I (OANCH)

-SeaDream I (AMNS)

Saturday, January 13

-Norwegian Viva

Sunday, January 14

-Enchanted Princess

Monday, January 15

-SeaDream I (AMNS)

-Explorer of the Seas (AMSS)

Tuesday, January 16

-Emerald Sakara (STJ)

Wednesday, January 17

-Norwegian Encore

-Celebrity Apex (AMSS)

Thursday, January 18

-Carnival Celebration

-Carnival Sunshine

-Nieuw Statendam

-Norwegian Epic (AMSS)

-Viking Sea (AMNS)

Saturday, January 20

-Norwegian Viva

-Enchanted Princess

Sunday, January, 21

-Norwegian Gem

-Eurodam

Monday, January 22

-Norwegian Getaway

-Celebrity Summit (AMNS)

-Anthem of the Seas (AMSS)

Tuesday, January 23

-Norwegian Escape

-Celebrity Reflection (AMNS)

-Adventure of the Seas (AMSS)

Wednesday, 24

-Disney Fantasy

Thursday, January 25

-Caribbean Princess

Saturday, January 27

-Norwegian Viva

-SeaDream I (AMNS)

Sunday, January 28

-Marella Discovery

Monday, January 29

-Explorer of the Seas (AMSS)

Tuesday, January 30

-Sky Princess

-Norwegian Encore

-Silver Dawn

-Icon of the Seas (AMSS)

-Celebrity Apex (AMNS)

Print Friendly, PDF & Email
Keeping our community informed is our top priority.
If you have a news tip to share, please call or text us at 340-228-8784.

Support local + independent journalism in the U.S. Virgin Islands

Unlike many news organizations, we haven't put up a paywall – we want to keep our journalism as accessible as we can. Our independent journalism costs time, money and hard work to keep you informed, but we do it because we believe that it matters. We know that informed communities are empowered ones. If you appreciate our reporting and want to help make our future more secure, please consider donating.

UPCOMING EVENTS

UPCOMING EVENTS