83.4 F
Charlotte Amalie
Saturday, July 13, 2024
Home STT swearing in STT swearing in

STT swearing in

V.I. Superior Court Presiding Judge Debra S. Watlington administered the oath of office for the St.  Thomas district members: Kyza A. Callwood, Ph.D., Judy M. Gomez, Arah C. Lockhart, and Nandi Sekou. (Photo courtesy Board of Education)

Board of Education swearing in, 2022

Print Friendly, PDF & Email
STX 21st sworn in
STX 21st sworn in