82.1 F
Charlotte Amalie
Tuesday, August 9, 2022
HomeNewsArchivesCruise Ship Schedule for February 1-28

Cruise Ship Schedule for February 1-28

Ships calling on St. Thomas dock at the West Indian Co. Dock in Havensight, unless otherwise indicated by AMNS (Austin Monsanto North Side) AMSS (Austin Monsanto South Side) AMHP (Austin Monsanto Home Port) or STJ (anchored at St. John; ships calling on the island remain at anchorage and passengers are tendered into Cruz Bay). The schedule is subject to change.
Tuesday, Feb. 1
-Carnival Freedom
-Explorer of the Seas
-Carnival Dream
-Norwegian Sun (AMNS)
-Oasis of the Seas (AMSS)
-SeaDream I (STJ)
Wednesday, Feb. 2
-Norwegian Epic
-Glory
-Freedom of the Seas
-Solstice
-Eurodam (AMNS)
-Disney Magic (AMSS)
Thursday, Feb. 3
-Ruby Princess (AMNS)
-Emerald Princess (AMSS)
Saturday, Feb. 5
-Adventure of the Seas
-Norwegian Gem
Sunday, Feb. 6
-Serenade of the Seas
-Norwegian Jewel
-SeaDream I (AMNS)
Monday, Feb. 7
-Victory
-Caribbean Princess (AMSS)
-SeaDream I (STJ)
Tuesday, Feb. 8
-Liberty
-Liberty of the Seas
Wednesday, Feb. 9
-Norwegian Pearl
-Eurodam (AMNS)
-Allure of the Seas (AMSS)
-Solstice
-Poesia
Thursday, Feb. 10
-Ruby Princess (AMSS)
-Grand Princess (AMNS)
Friday, Feb. 11
-Explorer of the Seas
Saturday, Feb. 12
-SeaDream II (AMNS)
Sunday, Feb. 13
-Enchantment of the Seas
-Summit
-Emerald Princess (AMSS)
Monday, Feb. 14
-Victory
-Caribbean Princess (AMSS)
Tuesday, Feb. 15
-Constellation
-Carnival Dream
-Norwegian Sun
-Oasis of the Seas (AMSS)
Wednesday, Feb. 16
-Norwegian Epic
-Glory
-Freedom of the Seas
-Disney Magic
-Solstice (AMSS)
-Eurodam (AMNS)
Thursday, Feb. 17
-Ruby Princess (AMSS)
Friday, Feb. 18
-Mercury
-Maasdam (AMNS)
-Journey – Azamara (STJ)
Saturday, Feb. 19
-Adventure of the Seas
-Emerald Princess (AMSS)
Sunday, Feb. 20
-Serenade of the Seas
-SeaDream II (STJ)
Monday, Feb. 21
-Victory
-Caribbean Princess (AMSS)
-Equinox
Tuesday, Feb. 22
-Liberty
-Liberty of the Seas
-Explorer of the Seas
Wednesday, Feb. 23
-Poesia
-Solstice
-Eurodam (AMNS)
-Norwegian Pearl
-Noordam
-Allure of the Seas (AMSS)
Thursday, Feb. 24
-Ruby Princess (AMNS)
-Grand Princess (AMSS)
Saturday, Feb. 26
-Crystal Symphony
Sunday, Feb. 27
-Summit
-Princess Danae
Monday, Feb. 28
-Victory
-SeaDream II (STJ)
-Caribbean Princess (AMSS)

Print Friendly, PDF & Email
Keeping our community informed is our top priority.
If you have a news tip to share, please call or text us at 340-228-8784.




Support local + independent journalism in the U.S. Virgin Islands

Unlike many news organizations, we haven't put up a paywall – we want to keep our journalism as accessible as we can. Our independent journalism costs time, money and hard work to keep you informed, but we do it because we believe that it matters. We know that informed communities are empowered ones. If you appreciate our reporting and want to help make our future more secure, please consider donating.

FROM FACEBOOK

Comments Box SVG iconsUsed for the like, share, comment, and reaction icons
Load more

Ships calling on St. Thomas dock at the West Indian Co. Dock in Havensight, unless otherwise indicated by AMNS (Austin Monsanto North Side) AMSS (Austin Monsanto South Side) AMHP (Austin Monsanto Home Port) or STJ (anchored at St. John; ships calling on the island remain at anchorage and passengers are tendered into Cruz Bay). The schedule is subject to change.
Tuesday, Feb. 1
-Carnival Freedom
-Explorer of the Seas
-Carnival Dream
-Norwegian Sun (AMNS)
-Oasis of the Seas (AMSS)
-SeaDream I (STJ)
Wednesday, Feb. 2
-Norwegian Epic
-Glory
-Freedom of the Seas
-Solstice
-Eurodam (AMNS)
-Disney Magic (AMSS)
Thursday, Feb. 3
-Ruby Princess (AMNS)
-Emerald Princess (AMSS)
Saturday, Feb. 5
-Adventure of the Seas
-Norwegian Gem
Sunday, Feb. 6
-Serenade of the Seas
-Norwegian Jewel
-SeaDream I (AMNS)
Monday, Feb. 7
-Victory
-Caribbean Princess (AMSS)
-SeaDream I (STJ)
Tuesday, Feb. 8
-Liberty
-Liberty of the Seas
Wednesday, Feb. 9
-Norwegian Pearl
-Eurodam (AMNS)
-Allure of the Seas (AMSS)
-Solstice
-Poesia
Thursday, Feb. 10
-Ruby Princess (AMSS)
-Grand Princess (AMNS)
Friday, Feb. 11
-Explorer of the Seas
Saturday, Feb. 12
-SeaDream II (AMNS)
Sunday, Feb. 13
-Enchantment of the Seas
-Summit
-Emerald Princess (AMSS)
Monday, Feb. 14
-Victory
-Caribbean Princess (AMSS)
Tuesday, Feb. 15
-Constellation
-Carnival Dream
-Norwegian Sun
-Oasis of the Seas (AMSS)
Wednesday, Feb. 16
-Norwegian Epic
-Glory
-Freedom of the Seas
-Disney Magic
-Solstice (AMSS)
-Eurodam (AMNS)
Thursday, Feb. 17
-Ruby Princess (AMSS)
Friday, Feb. 18
-Mercury
-Maasdam (AMNS)
-Journey – Azamara (STJ)
Saturday, Feb. 19
-Adventure of the Seas
-Emerald Princess (AMSS)
Sunday, Feb. 20
-Serenade of the Seas
-SeaDream II (STJ)
Monday, Feb. 21
-Victory
-Caribbean Princess (AMSS)
-Equinox
Tuesday, Feb. 22
-Liberty
-Liberty of the Seas
-Explorer of the Seas
Wednesday, Feb. 23
-Poesia
-Solstice
-Eurodam (AMNS)
-Norwegian Pearl
-Noordam
-Allure of the Seas (AMSS)
Thursday, Feb. 24
-Ruby Princess (AMNS)
-Grand Princess (AMSS)
Saturday, Feb. 26
-Crystal Symphony
Sunday, Feb. 27
-Summit
-Princess Danae
Monday, Feb. 28
-Victory
-SeaDream II (STJ)
-Caribbean Princess (AMSS)