83.9 F
Charlotte Amalie
Wednesday, August 10, 2022
HomeNewsArchivesCruise Ship Schedule for October 1-31

Cruise Ship Schedule for October 1-31

Ships calling on St. Thomas dock at the West Indian Co. Dock in Havensight, unless otherwise indicated by AMNS (Austin Monsanto North Side) AMSS (Austin Monsanto South Side) AMHP (Austin Monsanto Home Port) or STJ (anchored at St. John; ships calling on the island remain at anchorage and passengers are tendered into Cruz Bay). The schedule is subject to change.
Monday, Oct. 4
-Victory
Tuesday, Oct. 5
-Liberty
Wednesday, Oct. 6
-Solstice
-Emerald Princess (AMSS)
-Liberty of the Seas
Saturday, Oct. 9
-Serenade of the Seas
Monday, Oct. 11
-Victory
Tuesday, Oct. 12
-Carnival Freedom
-Emerald Princess
-Carnival Dream
-Oasis of the Seas (AMSS)
Wednesday, Oct. 13
-Norwegian Epic
-Freedom of the Seas
Monday, Oct. 18
-Victory
Tuesday, Oct. 19
-Liberty
Wednesday, Oct. 20
-Solstice
-Norwegian Pearl
-Eurodam (AMNS)
Thursday, Oct. 21
-Grand Princess (AMNS)
Saturday, Oct. 23
-Serenade of the Seas
-Mercury
Monday, Oct. 25
-Enchantment of the Seas
-Victory
Tuesday, Oct. 26
-Emerald Princess
-Carnival Liberty
-Carnival Dream
-Norwegian Sun (AMSS)
-Oasis of the Seas (AMSS)
Wednesday, Oct. 27
-Disney Magic
-Norwegian Epic
-Freedom of the Seas
-Eurodam (AMNS)
-SeaDream (STJ)
Thursday, Oct. 28
-Ruby Princess (AMSS)
Friday, Oct. 29
-Summit
Saturday, Oct. 30
-Caribbean Princess (AMSS)
Sunday, Oct. 31
-SeaDream I (AMNS)

Print Friendly, PDF & Email
Keeping our community informed is our top priority.
If you have a news tip to share, please call or text us at 340-228-8784.




Support local + independent journalism in the U.S. Virgin Islands

Unlike many news organizations, we haven't put up a paywall – we want to keep our journalism as accessible as we can. Our independent journalism costs time, money and hard work to keep you informed, but we do it because we believe that it matters. We know that informed communities are empowered ones. If you appreciate our reporting and want to help make our future more secure, please consider donating.

FROM FACEBOOK

Comments Box SVG iconsUsed for the like, share, comment, and reaction icons
Load more

Ships calling on St. Thomas dock at the West Indian Co. Dock in Havensight, unless otherwise indicated by AMNS (Austin Monsanto North Side) AMSS (Austin Monsanto South Side) AMHP (Austin Monsanto Home Port) or STJ (anchored at St. John; ships calling on the island remain at anchorage and passengers are tendered into Cruz Bay). The schedule is subject to change.
Monday, Oct. 4
-Victory
Tuesday, Oct. 5
-Liberty
Wednesday, Oct. 6
-Solstice
-Emerald Princess (AMSS)
-Liberty of the Seas
Saturday, Oct. 9
-Serenade of the Seas
Monday, Oct. 11
-Victory
Tuesday, Oct. 12
-Carnival Freedom
-Emerald Princess
-Carnival Dream
-Oasis of the Seas (AMSS)
Wednesday, Oct. 13
-Norwegian Epic
-Freedom of the Seas
Monday, Oct. 18
-Victory
Tuesday, Oct. 19
-Liberty
Wednesday, Oct. 20
-Solstice
-Norwegian Pearl
-Eurodam (AMNS)
Thursday, Oct. 21
-Grand Princess (AMNS)
Saturday, Oct. 23
-Serenade of the Seas
-Mercury
Monday, Oct. 25
-Enchantment of the Seas
-Victory
Tuesday, Oct. 26
-Emerald Princess
-Carnival Liberty
-Carnival Dream
-Norwegian Sun (AMSS)
-Oasis of the Seas (AMSS)
Wednesday, Oct. 27
-Disney Magic
-Norwegian Epic
-Freedom of the Seas
-Eurodam (AMNS)
-SeaDream (STJ)
Thursday, Oct. 28
-Ruby Princess (AMSS)
Friday, Oct. 29
-Summit
Saturday, Oct. 30
-Caribbean Princess (AMSS)
Sunday, Oct. 31
-SeaDream I (AMNS)