83.9 F
Charlotte Amalie
Tuesday, June 28, 2022
HomeNewsArchivesBaa Library Announces Bookmobile Schedule

Baa Library Announces Bookmobile Schedule

Sept. 26, 2008 — The Enid M. Baa Public Library and Archives has announced its Bookmobile schedule for the next month.
Please call 774-0630 (Baa Library) or 771-1241 (Bookmobile) for confirmation of service.
Monday, Sept. 29
Morning: Lionel Roberts
Afternoon: Sibs
Tuesday, Sept. 30
Morning: 7th Day Adventist
Afternoon: Lindberg Bay Bordeaux
Wednesday, Oct. 1
Morning: St. Andrews Church
Afternoon: St. Andrews Church
Thursday, Oct. 2
Morning: Coki/Smith Bay
Afternoon: Smith Bay
Friday, Oct. 3
No service
Afternoon: UVI Humanities Council Event 12 – 5 p.m.
Saturday, Oct. 4
Morning: No service
Afternoon: UVI Humanities Council Event 12 – 3 p.m.
Monday, Oct. 6
Morning: Betsy's Frenchtown
Afternoon: Lindberg Bay area
Tuesday, Oct. 7
Morning: Nisky Center
Afternoon: Nisky Center
Wednesday, Oct. 8
Morning: Four Winds Plaza
Afternoon: Bovoni Gasworks
Thursday, Oct. 9
Morning: No service
Afternoon: No service
Friday, Oct. 10
Morning: No service
Afternoon: St. Thomas Dairies
Saturday, Oct. 11
Montessori 10 a.m. – 4 p.m.
Monday, Oct. 13
Morning: Lionel Roberts
Afternoon: Sibs
Tuesday, Oct. 14
Morning: 7th Day Adventist
Afternoon: Bordeaux
Wednesday, Oct. 15
Morning: St. Andrews Church
Afternoon: St. Andrews Church
Thursday, Oct. 16
Morning: Coki/Smith Bay
Afternoon: Smith Bay
Friday, Oct. 17
Morning: No service
Afternoon: No service
Saturday, Oct. 18
Tutu Park Mall 10 a.m. – 4 p.m.
Monday, Oct. 20
Morning: Betsy's Frenchtown
Afternoon: Lindberg Bay area
Tuesday, Oct. 21
Morning: Nisky Center
Afternoon: Nisky Center
Wednesday, Oct. 22
Morning: Four Winds Plaza
Afternoon: Bovoni Gasworks
Thursday, Oct. 23
No service
Friday, Oct. 24
Morning: No service
Afternoon: St. Thomas Dairies
Saturday, Oct. 25
No service
Sunday, Oct. 26
Bordeaux 11 a.m. – 5 p.m.

Print Friendly, PDF & Email
Keeping our community informed is our top priority.
If you have a news tip to share, please call or text us at 340-228-8784.




Support local + independent journalism in the U.S. Virgin Islands

Unlike many news organizations, we haven't put up a paywall – we want to keep our journalism as accessible as we can. Our independent journalism costs time, money and hard work to keep you informed, but we do it because we believe that it matters. We know that informed communities are empowered ones. If you appreciate our reporting and want to help make our future more secure, please consider donating.

STAY CONNECTED

20,771FansLike
4,758FollowersFollow

FROM FACEBOOK

Comments Box SVG iconsUsed for the like, share, comment, and reaction icons
Load more
Sept. 26, 2008 -- The Enid M. Baa Public Library and Archives has announced its Bookmobile schedule for the next month.
Please call 774-0630 (Baa Library) or 771-1241 (Bookmobile) for confirmation of service.
Monday, Sept. 29
Morning: Lionel Roberts
Afternoon: Sibs
Tuesday, Sept. 30
Morning: 7th Day Adventist
Afternoon: Lindberg Bay Bordeaux
Wednesday, Oct. 1
Morning: St. Andrews Church
Afternoon: St. Andrews Church
Thursday, Oct. 2
Morning: Coki/Smith Bay
Afternoon: Smith Bay
Friday, Oct. 3
No service
Afternoon: UVI Humanities Council Event 12 - 5 p.m.
Saturday, Oct. 4
Morning: No service
Afternoon: UVI Humanities Council Event 12 - 3 p.m.
Monday, Oct. 6
Morning: Betsy's Frenchtown
Afternoon: Lindberg Bay area
Tuesday, Oct. 7
Morning: Nisky Center
Afternoon: Nisky Center
Wednesday, Oct. 8
Morning: Four Winds Plaza
Afternoon: Bovoni Gasworks
Thursday, Oct. 9
Morning: No service
Afternoon: No service
Friday, Oct. 10
Morning: No service
Afternoon: St. Thomas Dairies
Saturday, Oct. 11
Montessori 10 a.m. - 4 p.m.
Monday, Oct. 13
Morning: Lionel Roberts
Afternoon: Sibs
Tuesday, Oct. 14
Morning: 7th Day Adventist
Afternoon: Bordeaux
Wednesday, Oct. 15
Morning: St. Andrews Church
Afternoon: St. Andrews Church
Thursday, Oct. 16
Morning: Coki/Smith Bay
Afternoon: Smith Bay
Friday, Oct. 17
Morning: No service
Afternoon: No service
Saturday, Oct. 18
Tutu Park Mall 10 a.m. - 4 p.m.
Monday, Oct. 20
Morning: Betsy's Frenchtown
Afternoon: Lindberg Bay area
Tuesday, Oct. 21
Morning: Nisky Center
Afternoon: Nisky Center
Wednesday, Oct. 22
Morning: Four Winds Plaza
Afternoon: Bovoni Gasworks
Thursday, Oct. 23
No service
Friday, Oct. 24
Morning: No service
Afternoon: St. Thomas Dairies
Saturday, Oct. 25
No service
Sunday, Oct. 26
Bordeaux 11 a.m. - 5 p.m.