Cruise Ship Schedule for St. Thomas for January 2019

Royal Caribbean’s mega cruise ship, Oasis of the Seas. (Royal Caribbean photo)

These are the cruise ships calling on St. Thomas at the West Indian Co. Dock in Havensight, unless otherwise indicated by the tag AMNS (Austin Monsanto North Side) AMSS (Austin Monsanto South Side) AMHP (Austin Monsanto Home Port) or STJ (anchored at St. John: ships calling on the island remain at anchorage and passengers are tendered into Cruz Bay). The schedule is subject to change.

This is the cruise ship schedule for St. Thomas for January 2019

Tuesday, January 1
-Carnival Breeze
-Norwegian Bliss
-Royal Princess
-Veendam (AMNS)
Wednesday, January 2
-Disney Fantasy
-Norwegian Epic
-Oasis of the Seas (AMSS)
Thursday, January 3
-Carnival Magic
-Zuiderdam
-Nieuw Amsterdam
Friday, January 4
-Jewel of the Seas (AMSS)
Saturday, January 5
-SeaDream II (AMNS)
Sunday, January 6
-Star Pride
Monday, January 7
-Carnival Fascination
-Viking Sea
Tuesday, January 8
-Carnival Breeze
-Carnival Glory
-Seaside
-Celebrity Equinox (AMSS)
Wednesday, January 9
-Norwegian Bliss
-Regal Princess
-Symphony of the Seas (AMSS)
Thursday, January 10
-Carnival Pride
-Koningsdam
-Nieuw Amsterdam
Sunday, January 13
-Crown Princess
-SeaDream II (STJ)
Monday, January 14
-Carnival Fascination
-Serenade of the Seas (AMSS)
Tuesday, January 15
-Carnival Sunshine
-Norwegian Bliss
-Royal Princess
-Caribbean Princess (AMSS)
Wednesday, January 16
-Norwegian Dawn
-Disney Fantasy
-Carnival Magic
-Oasis of the Seas (AMSS)
-Oosterdam (AMNS)
Thursday, January 17
-Nieuw Statendam
-Viking Sea
Friday, January 18
-Rotterdam
-Magnifica
Saturday, January 19
-Crown Princess
-Freedom of the Seas (AMSS)
Sunday, January 20
-Star Pride
Monday, January 21
-Carnival Fascination
Tuesday, January 22
-Veendam
-Carnival Breeze
-Seaside
-Symphony of the Seas (AMSS)
-Celebrity Equinox (AMNS)
Wednesday, January 23
-Regal Princess
-Norwegian Bliss
-Carnival Glory
-Celebrity Silhouette (AMSS)
Thursday, January 24
-Silver Wind
Friday, January 25
-Silver Spirit
Saturday, January 26
-Norwegian Escape
Sunday, January 27
-Viking Sea
-Celebrity Summit (AMSS)
Monday, January 28
-Carnival Fascination
Tuesday, January 29
-Caribbean Princess
-Carnival Breeze
-Norwegian Bliss
Wednesday, January 30
-Oosterdam
-Carnival Magic
-Disney Fantasy
-Oasis of the Seas (AMSS)
Thursday, January 31
-Koningsdam
-Nieuw Amsterdam

Print Friendly, PDF & Email

Advertising (skip)

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

Support the VI Source

Unlike many news organizations, we haven't put up a paywall - we want to keep our journalism as open as we can. Our sites are more popular than ever, but advertising revenues are falling - so you can see why we could use your help. Our independent journalism costs time, money and hard work to keep you informed, but we do it because we believe that it matters. If everybody who appreciates our reporting efforts were to help fund it for as little as $1, our future would be much more secure. Thanks in advance for your support!