Home Source Picks Cruise Ship Schedule for St. Thomas for September 2018

Cruise Ship Schedule for St. Thomas for September 2018

Royal Caribbean’s mega cruise ship, Oasis of the Seas. (Royal Caribbean photo)

Ships calling on St. Thomas dock at the West Indian Co. Dock in Havensight, unless otherwise indicated by AMNS (Austin Monsanto North Side) AMSS (Austin Monsanto South Side) AMHP (Austin Monsanto Home Port) or STJ (anchored at St. John; ships calling on the island remain at anchorage and passengers are tendered into Cruz Bay). The schedule is subject to change.

This is the cruise ship schedule for St. Thomas for September 2018

Sunday, September 2
-Freedom of the Seas (AMSS)
Monday, September 3
– Carnival Fascination
Tuesday, September 4
-Caribbean Princess
-Carnival Glory
Wednesday, September 5
– Oasis of the Seas (AMSS)
Thursday, September 6
-Celebrity Equinox (AMSS)
Sunday, September 9
-Freedom of the Seas (AMSS)
Monday, September 10
-Carnival Fascination
Tuesday, September 11
-Carnival Magic
-Caribbean Princess
-Carnival Ecstasy
-Harmony of the Seas (AMNS)
Wednesday, September 12
-Disney Fantasy
-Carnival Conquest
Monday, September 17
-Carnival Fascination
Tuesday, September 18
-Carnival Magic
Wednesday, September 19
-Carnival Glory
-Oasis of the Seas (AMSS)
Sunday, September 23
-Freedom of the Seas (AMSS)
Monday, September 24
-Carnival Fascination
Wednesday, September 26
-Disney Fantasy
Thursday, September 27
-Celebrity Equinox (AMSS)
Sunday, September 30
-Freedom of the Seas (AMSS)

Advertising (skip)
Advertising (skip)
Advertising (skip)

NO COMMENTS