69.8 F
Charlotte Amalie
Sunday, March 18, 2018
Home Community Organizations Village Committee Names Booth Owners for Carnival 2018
March 18, 2018

Village Committee Names Booth Owners for Carnival 2018

Village Opening 2017 booth on St. Thomas

The Village Committee members congratulate the following booth owners as they “Embrace Our Culture, Music, and Cuisine for Carnival 2018” in Judy’s Gypsyville.

Booth Owners’ Names

  1. Neville Amey/ Party Shack
  2. Cheryl Gumbs
  3. Emerson and Goldine Knight
  4. Rosalind Titley
  5. Ismay Frett-Weeks
  6. Ian Turnbul
  7. Alford Shoy Jr. / Rumville
  8. Lourdes Concepcion
  9. Cheryl and Maynard Bougouneau
  10. Waseen Dominic/Paul Alexander
  11. Stedman Hodge / Steddy’s Place
  12. Reynika Patterson
  13. Emmauel Jarvis / Alicea Welsh
  14. Altagracia Bennett / Galean Francis
  15. Amber Alexander
  16. Dean Aubain Sr. and Family / Rum & Riddim (F4L)
  17. Margaret Morris
  18. Henry Alexander
  19. John Lathuillerie
  20. Luceila Moron
  21. Omega Psi Phi Fraternity/ Micheal Benjamin
  22. Michael Turnbull
  23. Alvin Newton
  24. Cristobal Caraballo
  25. Akimo Martin
  26. Elida Jimenez
  27. Martha Luis
  28. Carlton Stevens
  29. Marie Modeste/Marvin Blyden
  30. Janis and Dourmet Benjamin
  31. Louis Mahoney
  32. Carmela Descartes
  33. Gladys Scatliffe
Print Friendly, PDF & Email


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

Support the VI Source

Unlike many news organizations, we haven't put up a paywall - we want to keep our journalism as open as we can. Our sites are more popular than ever, but advertising revenues are falling - so you can see why we could use your help. Our independent journalism costs time, money and hard work to keep you informed, but we do it because we believe that it matters. If everybody who appreciates our reporting efforts were to help fund it for as little as $1, our future would be much more secure. Thanks in advance for your support!