Home Business St. Thomas business Cruise Ship Schedule for August 1-31

Cruise Ship Schedule for August 1-31

Ships calling on St. Thomas dock at the West Indian Co. Dock in Havensight, unless otherwise indicated by AMNS (Austin Monsanto North Side) AMSS (Austin Monsanto South Side) AMHP (Austin Monsanto Home Port) or STJ (anchored at St. John; ships calling on the island remain at anchorage and passengers are tendered into Cruz Bay). The schedule is subject to change.
Monday, August 1
-Fascination
Tuesday, August 2
-Oasis of the Seas (AMSS)
Wednesday, August 3
-Disney Fantasy
-Freedom of the Seas (AMSS)
Sunday, August 7
-Adventure of the Seas (AMSS)
Monday, August 8
-Fascination
Tuesday, August 9
-Carnival Glory
-Carnival Magic
Wednesday, August 10
-Norwegian Escape
Monday, August 15
-Fascination
Tuesday, August 16
-Carnival Magic
Wednesday, August 17
-Allure of the Seas (AMSS)
-Carnival Conquest
-Disney Fantasy
Sunday, August 21
-Carnival Sunshine
Monday, August 22
-Fascination
Tuesday, August 23
-Carnival Glory
-Oasis of the Seas (AMSS)
Wednesday, August 24
-Norwegian Escape
-Freedom of the Seas (AMSS)
Monday, August 29
-Fascination
Tuesday, August 30
-Carnival Magic
-Carnival Sunshine
Wednesday, August 31
-Carnival Splendor
-Disney Fantasy

NO COMMENTS