80.3 F
Charlotte Amalie
Monday, May 23, 2022
HomeNewsArchivesCruise Ship Schedule for November 1-30

Cruise Ship Schedule for November 1-30

Ships calling on St. Thomas dock at the West Indian Co. Dock in Havensight, unless otherwise indicated by AMNS (Austin Monsanto North Side) AMSS (Austin Monsanto South Side) AMHP (Austin Monsanto Home Port) or STJ (anchored at St. John; ships calling on the island remain at anchorage and passengers are tendered into Cruz Bay). The schedule is subject to change.
Tuesday, November 1
-Emerald Princess (AMSS)
-Liberty
-Carnival Dream
Wednesday, November 2
-Jewel of the Seas
-Norwegian Epic
-Caribbean Princess
-Eurodam (AMNS)
-Allure of the Seas (AMSS)
-SeaDream I (STJ)
Friday, November 4
-Summit
Sunday, November 6
-SeaDream II (STJ)
Monday, November 7
-Victory
-Enchantment of the Seas
-SeaDream I (STJ)
Tuesday, November 8
-Carnival Freedom
-Norwegian Sun
-Carnival Dream
-Oasis of the Seas (AMSS)
Wednesday, November 9
-Norwegian Epic
-Freedom of the Seas
-Carnival Glory
-Eurodam (AMNS)
-Disney Magic (AMSS)
Thursday, November 10
-Silhouette
-Ruby Princess (AMSS)
Friday, November 11
-Silver Whisper
-Summit
-Emerald Princess (AMSS)
Saturday, November 12
-SeaDream II (AMNS)
Sunday, November 13
-SeaDream II (STJ)
Monday, November 14
-Victory
-SeaDream I (STJ)
Tuesday, November 15
-Eclipse
-Explorer of the Seas
-Liberty
Wednesday, November 16
-Norwegian Epic
-Eurodam (AMNS)
-Allure of the Seas (AMSS)
Thursday, November 17
-Ruby Princess (AMSS)
Friday, November 18
-Summit
Saturday, November 19
-SeaDream II (AMNS)
-Adventure of the Seas
Sunday, November 20
-SeaDream II (STJ)
Monday, November 21
-Enchantment of the Seas
-Victory
-Emerald Princess (AMSS)
Tuesday, November 22
-Carnival Dream
-Norwegian Sun
-Adventure of the Seas
-Oasis of the Seas (AMSS)
Wednesday, November 23
-Freedom of the Seas
-Carnival Glory
-Norwegian Epic
-Disney Magic
-Eurodam (AMNS)
-Grand Princess (AMSS)
-Journey – Azamara (STJ)
Thursday, November 24
-Ruby Princess (AMSS)
Friday, November 25
-Summit
Saturday, November 26
-Silhouette
Monday, November 28
-Adventure of the Seas
-Victory
-Caribbean Princess (AMSS)
Tuesday, November 29
-Eclipse
-Liberty
Noordam (AMNS)
Wednesday, November 30
-Norwegian Epic
-Enchantment of the Seas
-Grand Princess
-Eurodam (AMNS)
-Allure of the Seas (AMSS)

Print Friendly, PDF & Email
Keeping our community informed is our top priority.
If you have a news tip to share, please call or text us at 340-228-8784.




Support local + independent journalism in the U.S. Virgin Islands

Unlike many news organizations, we haven't put up a paywall – we want to keep our journalism as accessible as we can. Our independent journalism costs time, money and hard work to keep you informed, but we do it because we believe that it matters. We know that informed communities are empowered ones. If you appreciate our reporting and want to help make our future more secure, please consider donating.

STAY CONNECTED

20,771FansLike
4,719FollowersFollow

FROM FACEBOOK

Comments Box SVG iconsUsed for the like, share, comment, and reaction icons
Load more

Ships calling on St. Thomas dock at the West Indian Co. Dock in Havensight, unless otherwise indicated by AMNS (Austin Monsanto North Side) AMSS (Austin Monsanto South Side) AMHP (Austin Monsanto Home Port) or STJ (anchored at St. John; ships calling on the island remain at anchorage and passengers are tendered into Cruz Bay). The schedule is subject to change.
Tuesday, November 1
-Emerald Princess (AMSS)
-Liberty
-Carnival Dream
Wednesday, November 2
-Jewel of the Seas
-Norwegian Epic
-Caribbean Princess
-Eurodam (AMNS)
-Allure of the Seas (AMSS)
-SeaDream I (STJ)
Friday, November 4
-Summit
Sunday, November 6
-SeaDream II (STJ)
Monday, November 7
-Victory
-Enchantment of the Seas
-SeaDream I (STJ)
Tuesday, November 8
-Carnival Freedom
-Norwegian Sun
-Carnival Dream
-Oasis of the Seas (AMSS)
Wednesday, November 9
-Norwegian Epic
-Freedom of the Seas
-Carnival Glory
-Eurodam (AMNS)
-Disney Magic (AMSS)
Thursday, November 10
-Silhouette
-Ruby Princess (AMSS)
Friday, November 11
-Silver Whisper
-Summit
-Emerald Princess (AMSS)
Saturday, November 12
-SeaDream II (AMNS)
Sunday, November 13
-SeaDream II (STJ)
Monday, November 14
-Victory
-SeaDream I (STJ)
Tuesday, November 15
-Eclipse
-Explorer of the Seas
-Liberty
Wednesday, November 16
-Norwegian Epic
-Eurodam (AMNS)
-Allure of the Seas (AMSS)
Thursday, November 17
-Ruby Princess (AMSS)
Friday, November 18
-Summit
Saturday, November 19
-SeaDream II (AMNS)
-Adventure of the Seas
Sunday, November 20
-SeaDream II (STJ)
Monday, November 21
-Enchantment of the Seas
-Victory
-Emerald Princess (AMSS)
Tuesday, November 22
-Carnival Dream
-Norwegian Sun
-Adventure of the Seas
-Oasis of the Seas (AMSS)
Wednesday, November 23
-Freedom of the Seas
-Carnival Glory
-Norwegian Epic
-Disney Magic
-Eurodam (AMNS)
-Grand Princess (AMSS)
-Journey – Azamara (STJ)
Thursday, November 24
-Ruby Princess (AMSS)
Friday, November 25
-Summit
Saturday, November 26
-Silhouette
Monday, November 28
-Adventure of the Seas
-Victory
-Caribbean Princess (AMSS)
Tuesday, November 29
-Eclipse
-Liberty
Noordam (AMNS)
Wednesday, November 30
-Norwegian Epic
-Enchantment of the Seas
-Grand Princess
-Eurodam (AMNS)
-Allure of the Seas (AMSS)