82.1 F
Charlotte Amalie
Sunday, August 14, 2022
HomeNewsArchivesJV Baseball League Schedule Set for the 2011 Season

JV Baseball League Schedule Set for the 2011 Season

The following games are all played at 4 p.m. at Lionel Roberts Stadium:
Tuesday, Feb. 1 — Private Schools JV at BCBMS
Wednesday, Feb. 2 — CAHS JV at ACJHS
Thursday, Feb. 3 — ACJHS at Private Schools JV
Friday, Feb. 4 — BCBMS at CAHS JV
Monday, Feb. 7 — BCBMS at ACJHS
Tuesday, Feb. 8 — BCBMS at Private Schools JV
Wednesday, Feb. 9 — CAHS JV at Private Schools JV
Thursday, Feb. 10 — Private Schools JV at ACJHS
Friday, Feb. 11 — ACJHS at CAHS JV
Monday, Feb. 14 — CAHS JV at BCBMS
Tuesday, Feb. 15 — ACJHS at BCBMS
Wednesday, Feb. 16 — Private Schools JV at CAHS JV
Thursday, Feb. 17 — Private Schools JV at BCBMS
Friday, Feb. 18 — CAHS JV at ACJHS
Monday, Feb. 21 — ACJHS at Private Schools JV
Tuesday, Feb. 22 — BCBMS at ACJHS
Wednesday, Feb. 23 — BCBMS at CAHS JV
Thursday, Feb. 24 — BCBMS at Private Schools JV
Friday, Feb. 25 — CAHS JV at Private Schools JV
Monday, Feb. 28 — ACJHS at CAHS JV
Tuesday, March 1 — Private Schools JV at ACJHS
Wednesday, March 2 — CAHS JV at BCBMS
Thursday, March 3 — ACJHS at BCBMS
Friday, March 4 — Private Schools JV at CAHS JV
*CAHS JV: Charlotte Amalie High School Junior Varsity
*BCBMS: Bertha C. Boschulte Middle School
*ACJHS: Addelita Cancryn Junior High School

Print Friendly, PDF & Email
Keeping our community informed is our top priority.
If you have a news tip to share, please call or text us at 340-228-8784.




Support local + independent journalism in the U.S. Virgin Islands

Unlike many news organizations, we haven't put up a paywall – we want to keep our journalism as accessible as we can. Our independent journalism costs time, money and hard work to keep you informed, but we do it because we believe that it matters. We know that informed communities are empowered ones. If you appreciate our reporting and want to help make our future more secure, please consider donating.

FROM FACEBOOK

Comments Box SVG iconsUsed for the like, share, comment, and reaction icons
Load more

The following games are all played at 4 p.m. at Lionel Roberts Stadium:
Tuesday, Feb. 1 --- Private Schools JV at BCBMS
Wednesday, Feb. 2 --- CAHS JV at ACJHS
Thursday, Feb. 3 --- ACJHS at Private Schools JV
Friday, Feb. 4 --- BCBMS at CAHS JV
Monday, Feb. 7 --- BCBMS at ACJHS
Tuesday, Feb. 8 --- BCBMS at Private Schools JV
Wednesday, Feb. 9 --- CAHS JV at Private Schools JV
Thursday, Feb. 10 --- Private Schools JV at ACJHS
Friday, Feb. 11 --- ACJHS at CAHS JV
Monday, Feb. 14 --- CAHS JV at BCBMS
Tuesday, Feb. 15 --- ACJHS at BCBMS
Wednesday, Feb. 16 --- Private Schools JV at CAHS JV
Thursday, Feb. 17 --- Private Schools JV at BCBMS
Friday, Feb. 18 --- CAHS JV at ACJHS
Monday, Feb. 21 --- ACJHS at Private Schools JV
Tuesday, Feb. 22 --- BCBMS at ACJHS
Wednesday, Feb. 23 --- BCBMS at CAHS JV
Thursday, Feb. 24 --- BCBMS at Private Schools JV
Friday, Feb. 25 --- CAHS JV at Private Schools JV
Monday, Feb. 28 --- ACJHS at CAHS JV
Tuesday, March 1 --- Private Schools JV at ACJHS
Wednesday, March 2 --- CAHS JV at BCBMS
Thursday, March 3 --- ACJHS at BCBMS
Friday, March 4 --- Private Schools JV at CAHS JV
*CAHS JV: Charlotte Amalie High School Junior Varsity
*BCBMS: Bertha C. Boschulte Middle School
*ACJHS: Addelita Cancryn Junior High School