83.9 F
Charlotte Amalie
Friday, August 19, 2022
HomeNewsArchivesCruise Ship Schedule for March

Cruise Ship Schedule for March

Ships calling on St. Thomas dock at the West Indian Co. dock in Havensight, unless otherwise indicated by CB (Crown Bay), Anchorage (Anchored in Charlotte Amalie harbor) or STJ (Anchored at St. John. Ships calling on the island remain at anchorage and passengers are tendered into Cruz Bay.) The schedule is subject to change.

Thursday, March 1
-Norwegian Jewel
-Jewel of the Seas
-Millennium
-Caribbean Princess (CB)

Friday, March 2
-Regal Princess (CB)
-Crown Princess (CB)
Saturday, March 3
-Adventure of the Seas
-Wind Spirit (CB)
-Sun Princess (CB)
Sunday, March 4
-Seabourn Legend
-Serenade of the Seas
-SeaDream II
-Crown Princess (CB)
-Wind Spirit (STJ)
Monday, March 5
-Destiny
-SeaDream II
Tuesday, March 6
-Voyager of the Seas
-Glory
-Liberty
-Noordam (CB)
Wednesday, March 7
-Disney Magic
-Costa Magica
-Mariner of the Seas
-Norwegian Dawn
-Zuiderdam (CB)
-Radiance of the Seas (CB)
Thursday, March 8
-Explorer of the Seas
-Victory
-Norwegian Jewel
-Milllennium
-Maasdam (CB)
-Caribbean Princess (CB)
Friday, March 9
-Constellation
Saturday, March 10
-Adventure of the Seas
-SeaDream II
-Empress of the Seas
-Wind Spirit (CB)
Sunday, March 11
-Seabourn Legend
-Wind Spirit (STJ)
Monday, March 12
-Destiny
Tuesday, March 13
-Triumph
-Norwegian Spirit
-Navigator of the Seas
Wednesday, March 14
-Valor
-Costa Mediterranea
-Zuiderdam (CB)
-Noordam (CB)
Thursday, March 15
-Millennium
-Norwegian Jewel
-Jewel of the Seas
-Caribbean Princess (CB)
Friday, March 16
-Seabourn Pride
-Crown Princess (CB)
Saturday, March 17
-Zenith
-Adventure of the Seas
-Wind Spirit (CB)
-Sun Princess (CB)
Sunday, March 18
-SeaDream I
-Seabourn Legend
-Serenade of the Seas
-Crown Princess (CB)
Monday, March 19
-Seabourn Legend
-Destiny
Tuesday, March 20
-Glory
-Seabourn Legend
-Voyager of the Seas
-Club Med II (STJ)
Wednesday, March 21
-Mariner of the Seas
-Costa Magica
-Radiance of the Seas
-Disney Magic
-Westerdam (CB)
-Zuiderdam (CB)
Thursday, March 22
-Victory
-Explorer of the Seas
-Norwegian Jewel
-Veendam (CB)
-Caribbean Princess (CB)
Saturday, March 24
-Adventure of the Seas
-Regal Princess (CB)
Sunday, March 25
-Seabourn Legend
-Serenade of the Seas
-Norwegian Dawn
Monday, March 26
-Destiny
-SeaDream I (STJ)
Tuesday, March 27
-Navigator of the Seas
-Norwegian Spirit
-Triumph
-Noordam (CB)
-Sun Princess (CB)
Wednesday, March 28
-SeaDream I
-Valor
-Costa Mediterranea
-Maasdam (CB)
-Zuiderdam (CB)
Thursday, March 29
-Norwegian Jewel
-Jewel of the Seas
-Westerdam (CB)
-Caribbean Princess (CB)
Friday, March 30
-Constellation
-Crown Princess (CB)
Saturday, March 31
-Adventure of the Seas

Print Friendly, PDF & Email
Keeping our community informed is our top priority.
If you have a news tip to share, please call or text us at 340-228-8784.




Support local + independent journalism in the U.S. Virgin Islands

Unlike many news organizations, we haven't put up a paywall – we want to keep our journalism as accessible as we can. Our independent journalism costs time, money and hard work to keep you informed, but we do it because we believe that it matters. We know that informed communities are empowered ones. If you appreciate our reporting and want to help make our future more secure, please consider donating.

FROM FACEBOOK

Comments Box SVG iconsUsed for the like, share, comment, and reaction icons
Load more
Ships calling on St. Thomas dock at the West Indian Co. dock in Havensight, unless otherwise indicated by CB (Crown Bay), Anchorage (Anchored in Charlotte Amalie harbor) or STJ (Anchored at St. John. Ships calling on the island remain at anchorage and passengers are tendered into Cruz Bay.) The schedule is subject to change.


Thursday, March 1
-Norwegian Jewel
-Jewel of the Seas
-Millennium
-Caribbean Princess (CB)

Friday, March 2
-Regal Princess (CB)
-Crown Princess (CB)
Saturday, March 3
-Adventure of the Seas
-Wind Spirit (CB)
-Sun Princess (CB)
Sunday, March 4
-Seabourn Legend
-Serenade of the Seas
-SeaDream II
-Crown Princess (CB)
-Wind Spirit (STJ)
Monday, March 5
-Destiny
-SeaDream II
Tuesday, March 6
-Voyager of the Seas
-Glory
-Liberty
-Noordam (CB)
Wednesday, March 7
-Disney Magic
-Costa Magica
-Mariner of the Seas
-Norwegian Dawn
-Zuiderdam (CB)
-Radiance of the Seas (CB)
Thursday, March 8
-Explorer of the Seas
-Victory
-Norwegian Jewel
-Milllennium
-Maasdam (CB)
-Caribbean Princess (CB)
Friday, March 9
-Constellation
Saturday, March 10
-Adventure of the Seas
-SeaDream II
-Empress of the Seas
-Wind Spirit (CB)
Sunday, March 11
-Seabourn Legend
-Wind Spirit (STJ)
Monday, March 12
-Destiny
Tuesday, March 13
-Triumph
-Norwegian Spirit
-Navigator of the Seas
Wednesday, March 14
-Valor
-Costa Mediterranea
-Zuiderdam (CB)
-Noordam (CB)
Thursday, March 15
-Millennium
-Norwegian Jewel
-Jewel of the Seas
-Caribbean Princess (CB)
Friday, March 16
-Seabourn Pride
-Crown Princess (CB)
Saturday, March 17
-Zenith
-Adventure of the Seas
-Wind Spirit (CB)
-Sun Princess (CB)
Sunday, March 18
-SeaDream I
-Seabourn Legend
-Serenade of the Seas
-Crown Princess (CB)
Monday, March 19
-Seabourn Legend
-Destiny
Tuesday, March 20
-Glory
-Seabourn Legend
-Voyager of the Seas
-Club Med II (STJ)
Wednesday, March 21
-Mariner of the Seas
-Costa Magica
-Radiance of the Seas
-Disney Magic
-Westerdam (CB)
-Zuiderdam (CB)
Thursday, March 22
-Victory
-Explorer of the Seas
-Norwegian Jewel
-Veendam (CB)
-Caribbean Princess (CB)
Saturday, March 24
-Adventure of the Seas
-Regal Princess (CB)
Sunday, March 25
-Seabourn Legend
-Serenade of the Seas
-Norwegian Dawn
Monday, March 26
-Destiny
-SeaDream I (STJ)
Tuesday, March 27
-Navigator of the Seas
-Norwegian Spirit
-Triumph
-Noordam (CB)
-Sun Princess (CB)
Wednesday, March 28
-SeaDream I
-Valor
-Costa Mediterranea
-Maasdam (CB)
-Zuiderdam (CB)
Thursday, March 29
-Norwegian Jewel
-Jewel of the Seas
-Westerdam (CB)
-Caribbean Princess (CB)
Friday, March 30
-Constellation
-Crown Princess (CB)
Saturday, March 31
-Adventure of the Seas