78.5 F
Charlotte Amalie
Sunday, May 22, 2022
HomeNewsArchivesCruise Ship Schedule – April 2006

Cruise Ship Schedule – April 2006

Ships calling on St. Thomas dock at the West Indian Co. dock in Havensight, unless otherwise indicated by CB (Crown Bay), Anchorage (Anchored in Charlotte Amalie harbor) or STJ (Anchored at St. John. Ships calling on the island remain at anchorage and passengers are tendered into Cruz Bay.) The schedule is subject to change.

Saturday, April 1
-Adventure of the Seas
-Wind Spirit (CB)
-Seabourn Legend (STJ)

Sunday, April 2
-Serenade of the Seas
-SeaDream I
-Seabourn Legend
-Golden Princess
-Wind Spirit (STJ)
Monday, April 3
-Constellation
-Carnival Destiny
Tuesday, April 4
-Carnival Glory
-Caribbean Princess
-Voyager of the Seas
-Sun Princess
-Zuiderdam (CB)
-Carnival Liberty (CB)
Wednesday, April 5
-Costa Magica
-Mariner of the Seas
-Disney Magic
-Norwegian Sun (CB)
Thursday, April 6
-Carnival Victory
-Explorer of the Seas
-Ryndam
-Seabourn Legend (CB)
Saturday, April 8
-Adventure of the Seas
-Wind Spirit (CB)
Sunday, April 9
-Serenade of the Seas
-Norwegian Dawn
-Golden Princess
-Seabourn Legend (CB)
Monday, April 10
-Carnival Destiny
-Adventure of the Seas
-SeaDream I (STJ)
Tuesday, April 11
-Caribbean Princess
-Carnival Triumph
-Navigator of the Seas
-Zuiderdam (CB)
-Noordam (CB)
Wednesday, April 12
-Costa Mediterranea
-Radiance of the Seas
-Carnival Valor
-Queen Mary 2
Thursday, April 13
-Millennium
-Jewel of the Seas
-Norwegian Jewel
Friday, April 14
-Sun Princess
Saturday, April 15
-Constellation
-Seabourn Legend (STJ)
Sunday, April 16
-Seabourn Legend
-Serenade of the Seas
Monday, April 17
-Carnival Destiny
Tuesday, April 18
-Caribbean Princess
-Carnival Glory
-Voyager of the Seas
Wednesday, April 19
-Norwegian Sun
-Mariner of the Seas
-Disney Magic
-Norwegian Dawn (CB)
Thursday, April 20
-Carnival Victory
-Explorer of the Seas
-Costa Mediterranea
Friday, April 21
-Golden Princess
Saturday, April 22
-Empress of the Seas
-Adventure of the Seas
Sunday, April 23
-Golden Princess
-Serenade of the Seas
Monday, April 24
-Carnival Destiny
-Sun Princess
-Adventure of the Seas
-Dream I (STJ)
Tuesday, April 25
-Navigator of the Seas
-Caribbean Princess
-Carnival Triumph
Wednesday, April 26
-Elation
-Carnival Valor
-Carnival Liberty
-Norwegian Majesty (CB)
Thursday, April 27
-Norwegian Jewel
-Jewel of the Seas
-Millennium
Saturday, April 29
-Norwegian Dawn
Sunday, April 30
-Golden Princess
-Carnival Legend
-Serenade of the Seas

Print Friendly, PDF & Email
Keeping our community informed is our top priority.
If you have a news tip to share, please call or text us at 340-228-8784.




Support local + independent journalism in the U.S. Virgin Islands

Unlike many news organizations, we haven't put up a paywall – we want to keep our journalism as accessible as we can. Our independent journalism costs time, money and hard work to keep you informed, but we do it because we believe that it matters. We know that informed communities are empowered ones. If you appreciate our reporting and want to help make our future more secure, please consider donating.

STAY CONNECTED

20,771FansLike
4,718FollowersFollow

FROM FACEBOOK

Comments Box SVG iconsUsed for the like, share, comment, and reaction icons
Load more
Ships calling on St. Thomas dock at the West Indian Co. dock in Havensight, unless otherwise indicated by CB (Crown Bay), Anchorage (Anchored in Charlotte Amalie harbor) or STJ (Anchored at St. John. Ships calling on the island remain at anchorage and passengers are tendered into Cruz Bay.) The schedule is subject to change.

Saturday, April 1
-Adventure of the Seas
-Wind Spirit (CB)
-Seabourn Legend (STJ)

Sunday, April 2
-Serenade of the Seas
-SeaDream I
-Seabourn Legend
-Golden Princess
-Wind Spirit (STJ)
Monday, April 3
-Constellation
-Carnival Destiny
Tuesday, April 4
-Carnival Glory
-Caribbean Princess
-Voyager of the Seas
-Sun Princess
-Zuiderdam (CB)
-Carnival Liberty (CB)
Wednesday, April 5
-Costa Magica
-Mariner of the Seas
-Disney Magic
-Norwegian Sun (CB)
Thursday, April 6
-Carnival Victory
-Explorer of the Seas
-Ryndam
-Seabourn Legend (CB)
Saturday, April 8
-Adventure of the Seas
-Wind Spirit (CB)
Sunday, April 9
-Serenade of the Seas
-Norwegian Dawn
-Golden Princess
-Seabourn Legend (CB)
Monday, April 10
-Carnival Destiny
-Adventure of the Seas
-SeaDream I (STJ)
Tuesday, April 11
-Caribbean Princess
-Carnival Triumph
-Navigator of the Seas
-Zuiderdam (CB)
-Noordam (CB)
Wednesday, April 12
-Costa Mediterranea
-Radiance of the Seas
-Carnival Valor
-Queen Mary 2
Thursday, April 13
-Millennium
-Jewel of the Seas
-Norwegian Jewel
Friday, April 14
-Sun Princess
Saturday, April 15
-Constellation
-Seabourn Legend (STJ)
Sunday, April 16
-Seabourn Legend
-Serenade of the Seas
Monday, April 17
-Carnival Destiny
Tuesday, April 18
-Caribbean Princess
-Carnival Glory
-Voyager of the Seas
Wednesday, April 19
-Norwegian Sun
-Mariner of the Seas
-Disney Magic
-Norwegian Dawn (CB)
Thursday, April 20
-Carnival Victory
-Explorer of the Seas
-Costa Mediterranea
Friday, April 21
-Golden Princess
Saturday, April 22
-Empress of the Seas
-Adventure of the Seas
Sunday, April 23
-Golden Princess
-Serenade of the Seas
Monday, April 24
-Carnival Destiny
-Sun Princess
-Adventure of the Seas
-Dream I (STJ)
Tuesday, April 25
-Navigator of the Seas
-Caribbean Princess
-Carnival Triumph
Wednesday, April 26
-Elation
-Carnival Valor
-Carnival Liberty
-Norwegian Majesty (CB)
Thursday, April 27
-Norwegian Jewel
-Jewel of the Seas
-Millennium
Saturday, April 29
-Norwegian Dawn
Sunday, April 30
-Golden Princess
-Carnival Legend
-Serenade of the Seas