Tuesday, September 26, 2017 2:17 pm Last modified: 2:10 pm

Paradise Jam Schedules Summer Tour for August 13 – 23

The Paradise Jam Summer Tours began on Sunday, Aug. 13, on St. Croix.  Tip-off started at 6 p.m. in the Central High School gym with the Virgin Islands National Team vs Vanderbilt.

All other basketball games will be played at the UVI Sports and Fitness Center (UVI SFC) on the St. Thomas Campus.

The cost of tickets is $5 daily/$3 for student 12 years and under. A valid ID is necessary at the time of purchase. Ticket outlet is the Box Office at the University’s Sports and Fitness Center.

Advertising (skip)



This is the schedule for the 10 Paradise Jam Basketball games to be played on St. Thomas.

Sunday, Aug. 13 (St. Croix Central High School Gym): Vanderbilt vs USVI National Team at 6 p.m.

Monday Aug. 14 (St. Thomas UVI SFC): Vanderbilt vs Carleton at 6 p.m., then UVI BUCS vs Northern Colorado at 8 p.m.

Tuesday, Aug. 15 (St. Thomas UVI SFC): Northern Colorado vs Carleton at 6 p.m.

Wednesday, Aug. 16 (St. Thomas UVI SFC): Vanderbilt vs Brock at 6 p.m.

Thursday, Aug. 17 (St. Thomas UVI SFC): Vanderbilt vs Carleton at 4 p.m., then Northern Colorado vs Brock at 7 p.m.

Friday, Aug. 18 (St. Thomas UVI SFC): James Madison vs Carleton at 6 p.m.

Sunday, August 20 (St. Thomas UVI SFC): James Madison vs Brock at 6 p.m.

 Monday, Aug. 21 (St. Thomas UVI SFC): James Madison vs Brock at 6 p.m.

Wednesday, Aug. 23 (St. Thomas UVI SFC): James Madison vs USVI National Team at 6 p.m.

For additional details, call 693-1199 or contact Wilberto Ramos at 693-1102 or by e-mail at wilberto.ramos@uvi.edu.

Print Friendly, PDF & Email

Leave a Reply