Thursday, May 25, 2017 10:24 am Last modified: 9:57 am

Cruise Ship Schedule for May 1-31, 2017

Ships calling on St. Thomas dock at the West Indian Co. Dock in Havensight, unless otherwise indicated by AMNS (Austin Monsanto North Side) AMSS (Austin Monsanto South Side) AMHP (Austin Monsanto Home Port) or STJ (anchored at St. John; ships calling on the island remain at anchorage and passengers are tendered into Cruz Bay). The schedule is subject to change.

Monday, May 1

-Carnival Fascination

Advertising (skip)



Tuesday, May 2

-Carnival Glory

-Harmony of the Seas

-Norwegian Escape

Wednesday, May 3

-Oasis of the Seas

Monday, May 8

-Carnival Fascination

Tuesday, May 9

-Carnival Magic

-Norwegian Epic

Wednesday, May 10

-Oasis of the Seas

Monday, May 15

-Carnival Fascination

Tuesday, May 16

-Carnival Glory

Wednesday, May 17

-Allure of the Seas

Thursday, May 18

-Carnival Sunshine

-Celebrity Equinox

Sunday, May 21

-Adventure of the Seas

Monday, May 22

-Carnival Fascination

Tuesday, May 23

-Harmony of the Seas

-Norwegian Escape

Wednesday, May 24

-Disney Fantasy

Monday, May 29

-Carnival Fascination

Tuesday, May 30

-Carnival Magic

– Carnival Glory

Wednesday, May 31

-Oasis of the Seas

Leave a Reply